WarNPeas behind the whore!

Go down

WarNPeas behind the whore!

Post  WarNPeace on Wed Mar 09, 2011 3:38 pm

Hey all, Lets see.........Im 36 years old and live in Phoenix Arizona (no habla espanol) I was born and raised in the wonderful streets of Chicago. I have been there and done that and spent many nights in the poky to prove it! So at 36 my wife thinks im an old man cause I am quite content just to stay home and play games (EVERYDAY) I have a BA in computer animation and graphic design and an Accosiates in video production and well on my way to an Accosiates in Radiology (should I chose to finish) but realized I am happiest driving my truck so thats what I do for a living. I have 3 sexually active step daughters, which means I have 5 (step) grand children! So I am "THE" old man of the league. Didnt play alot of mmorgps but was familiar with them from some free online ones I had short addictions to (Knights Online and ehh....hmm.....maplestory.....yeah i played it) Mostly a grand theft auto, and Final Fantasy Junkie. and of course ARKHAM ASYLUM ruled and I cant wait for Arkham City!
WarNPeace
Admin

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: WarNPeas behind the whore!

Post  Guest on Wed Mar 09, 2011 5:46 pm

Good to see our fearless whore/leader introduce himself. Look forward to getting to hack n slash my way through mob thugs with you. You need to post something here at least once every 3 hour during the day about the game so I have something read when I'm rotting away in the freezing cold tundra.

Back to top Go down

Post  KnightRaven on Thu Mar 10, 2011 12:24 am

and hes a cheap whore he puts out for free

KnightRaven
Admin

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Post  Telon Ra on Thu Mar 10, 2011 12:58 am

Arkham Asylum was very awesome. Arkham City had better not suck. Also-- I suggest you buy stock in tampons. Razz

Do you have a favorite Final Fantasy?

Telon Ra

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Post  dustygazonkas on Thu Mar 10, 2011 1:42 pm